Schedule

Friday, September 1919 Sep7:10pmat San Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 2020 Sep5:40pmat San Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 2121 Sep1:10pmat San Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Monday, September 2222 Sep7:10pmat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 2323 Sep7:10pmat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 2424 Sep7:10pmat Los Angeles DodgersBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 2525 Sep7:15pmSan Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Friday, September 2626 Sep7:15pmSan Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 2727 Sep1:05pmSan Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 2828 Sep1:05pmSan Diego PadresBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 3030 Sep3:30amTBD - Home Game (Date TBD - If Necessary)Buy Tickets
Thursday, October 22 Oct3:30amat San Fransico GiantsBuy Tickets
Friday, October 33 Oct3:30amat San Fransico GiantsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, October 88 Oct3:30amat San Fransico GiantsBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 1111 Oct3:30amat San Fransico GiantsBuy Tickets
Sunday, October 1212 Oct3:30amat San Fransico GiantsBuy Tickets
Sunday, October 1919 Oct3:30amat San Fransico GiantsBuy Tickets
Monday, October 2020 Oct3:30amat San Fransico GiantsBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 2525 Oct3:30amat San Fransico GiantsBuy Tickets
Sunday, October 2626 Oct3:30amat San Fransico GiantsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, October 2828 Oct3:30amat San Fransico GiantsBuy Tickets
Monday, April 66 Apr3:30amat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr3:30amat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 88 Apr3:30amat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 3030 Jun3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 11 Jul3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 22 Jul3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Friday, July 1717 Jul3:30amat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 1818 Jul3:30amat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 1919 Jul3:30amat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Monday, September 77 Sep3:30amat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 88 Sep3:30amat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 99 Sep3:30amat Arizona DiamondbacksBuy Tickets