Giants Minor League Spring Training Begins February 25

It was just announced that the San Jose Giants will play a 14 game spring training schedule beginning on February 25. Major league pitchers and catchers report this Friday, February 14.

Giants home games are held at the Giants Baseball Complex in Scottsdale at 8045 E. Camelback Road, a mile and a half away from Scottsdale Stadium on 7408 E Osborn Rd.

Here is the schedule for the players that will start their season with the San Jose Giants:

Wednesday, March 12 – at Rockies
Thursday, March 13 – vs. Diamondbacks
Friday, March 14 – at Cubs
Monday, March 17 – at Diamondbacks
Tuesday, March 18 – vs. Rockies
Wednesday, March 19 – at Angels
Thursday, March 20 – at Rockies
Friday, March 21 – vs. Angels
Saturday, March 22 – vs. Cubs
Monday, March 24 – vs. Rockies
Tuesday, March 25 – vs. A’s
Wednesday, March 26 – at Rockies
Thursday, March 27 – vs. Angels
Friday, March 28 – at A’s

Tags: San Francisco Giants

comments powered by Disqus